The Nicholas Danby Trust
2-b Westover Road, London SW18 2RG. • 020 8874 2757 •
Thursday 23 May 2019 at Southwark Cathedral [5 of 7]
Steve Smith, Nicholas Morris, Patrick Russill.
Picture by Maggie Hamilton
TRUSTEES: Stephen Turvey MA ChairmanMargaret Danby AGSM FRSA Secretary & Treasurer
James O'Donnell KCSG MA FRCOPatrick Russill MA HonRAM HonFRCOCherry James MA LLM PhD
Peter Wright MA FRCOBarry Woodman FRICSMary Danby Calvert